Skip to main content

Automatically delete clipboard history after 30 days

I'd like to have all my clipboard deleted after 30 days - either a default or a setting I choose.

I don't really need to keep anything for much longer than that

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.