Allow users to opt out of online sync💡Feature RequestJul 3, 2024Posted by Jeff@Pastai · Jul 3, 2024Status: Completed2 comments2
Log in to comment and vote
Comments2
Jeff@Pastai
Jul 12, 2024
Due to release in v1.0.5
Jeff@Pastai
Jul 3, 2024
NOTE: For unsynced apps: Deleting the app will clear all data. If you opt back in, (say in the future), only items from then on will be saved.